About NewBiz; The NewBiz Business Awards

The New Milton Business Group was established late in 2011 and is now under the guidance of Chairman – Gary Prince from Prince Publications Ltd.

Click this link to take you to the page that explains more about the Best Employer and the Best Young Employee of the Year Awards 2017 as well as the prestigious Gala Event in November 2017: Business Awards Competition time


NewBiz holds regular Evening Meetings alternatively to the Breakfast Meetings which also encompass a type of Workshop with Guest Speakers.  Please see the Events Page for forthcoming Meetings.

Non-members are welcome to attend up to two meetings before deciding to join.
* The Breakfast Meetings are chargeable (Members (& Lymington Chamber Members) benefit from a discount)

NewBiz Members

Unlike other Networking Groups, membership is not restricted to one business of a particular type, so it really is a representative Group of all businesses local to the New Milton and surrounding areas.

Contact Us


For more information, please contact Jayne Holland, Membership Officer, on:
01425 621 590
Email: jayne@gdpm.co.uk